State-of-the-art EPDM fall protection surfaces

FLEXPERIENCE is the worldwide leading pioneer brand specializing in impact protection systems and is designed to provide maximum safety for children’s playgrounds. As a result of over 50 years experience in manufacturing rubber granules and with the cooperation of worldwide leading installation companies FLEXPERIENCE provides a solution that was developed and is produced in accordance with the latest research findings. FLEXPERIENCE fall protection systems fulfil the most stringent requirements for impact protection and environmental compatibility.

Are you ready for REDESIGNING PLAYTIME..?

FLEXPERIENCE is the fall protection system...

... that offers the highest possible fall protection safety for children.
... that sets new standards for fall protection surfaces with its SCP technology.
... that uses only high-quality virgin EPDM granules in the complete system.
... that is 100% compliant with the REACH regulation.
... that fulfills all requirements with regard to environmental compatibility and health.
... that is professionally installed by local experts.

... that redefines the standards for fall protection floors for playgrounds!

Find out more about the advantages of FLEXPERIENCE here »

Find more FLEXPERIENCE references in the gallery »

Find your regional FLEXPERIENCE expert!

FLEXPERIENCE is a worldwide available and licensed system from the Swiss GEZOLAN AG. FLEXPERIENCE is distributed and installed by specially qualified, regional license partners. In this way, GEZOLAN's product know-how is combined with the technical knowledge of competent, regional partners to form an innovative fall protection system. This gives you the highest level of competence for your fall protection project, both at product and installation level!

Find your supplier here »

Become a part of the FLEXPERIENCE partner network!

FLEXPERIENCE is installed and distributed by certified license partners. The idea is to provide a Swiss engineered system by highly competent local partners. As a licensee you benefit from a unique fall protection solution for playgrounds and from the comprehensive service of a strong partner in the background. You can handle your entire project and ordering process easily and efficiently in our exclusive online portal FlexBit and thus have full transparency from placement of the order through to delivery. Become the FLEXPERIENCE expert for your local market now! 

Learn more »

EPDM Fallschutzbodenbeläge nach neuesten Erkenntnissen

FLEXPERIENCE ist die weltweit führende Pioniermarke für Fallschutzsysteme und wurde entwickelt, um maximale Sicherheit auf Kinderspielplätzen zu gewährleisten. Als Resultat aus über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Gummigranulaten und in Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Installationsunternehmen bietet FLEXPERIENCE eine Lösung, die nach den neuesten Forschungsergebnissen entwickelt und hergestellt wurde. FLEXPERIENCE Fallschutzsysteme erfüllen die höchsten Anforderungen an Fallschutz und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Are you ready for REDESIGNING PLAYTIME...?

FLEXPERIENCE ist das Fallschutzsystem, ...

... das die höchstmögliche Fallschutzsicherheit für Kinder bietet.
... das durch die SCP Technologie neue Standards für Fallschutzböden setzt.
... das im kompletten System nur hochwertiges EPDM Neuware-Granulat verwendet.
... das 100 % konform zur REACH-Verordnung ist.
... das alle Auflagen in Bezug auf Umweltverträglichkeit und Gesundheit erfüllt.
... das fachgerecht durch lokale Experten installiert wird.

... das die Standards im Bereich Fallschutzböden für Spielplätze neu definiert!

Mehr über die Vorteile von FLEXPERIENCE erfahren Sie hier »

Weitere FLEXPERIENCE Referenzen finden Sie in der Galerie »

Finden Sie Ihren regionalen FLEXPERIENCE Experten!

FLEXPERIENCE ist ein weltweit verfügbares und lizenziertes System der Schweizer GEZOLAN AG. Regional vertrieben und installiert wird FLEXPERIENCE durch speziell qualifizierte Lizenzpartner. So wird das Produkt Know-how der GEZOLAN mit dem technischen Wissen kompetenter, regionaler Partner zu einem innovativen Fallschutzboden vereint. Damit erhalten Sie sowohl auf Produkt-, als auch auf Installationsebene, die höchste Kompetenz für Ihr Fallschutzprojekt!

Zu den FLEXPERIENCE Experten »

Werden Sie Teil des FLEXPERIENCE Partner-Netzwerks!

FLEXPERIENCE wird von zertifizierten Lizenzpartnern vertrieben und installiert. Die Idee dahinter ist es, ein Schweizer System durch kompetente, lokale Partner bereitzustellen. Als Lizenzpartner profitieren Sie von einer einzigartigen Fallschutzlösung für Spielplätze und dem umfassenden Service eines starken Partners im Hintergrund. Sie wickeln einfach und effizient Ihren kompletten Projekt- und Bestellprozess in unserem exklusiven Onlineportal FlexBit ab und haben so von der Auftragsvergabe bis hin zur Lieferung die volle Transparenz. Werden Sie der FLEXPERIENCE Experte für Ihren regionalen Markt! 

Mehr dazu »